Wednesday March 08, 2006




Administrative Panel, Jim Antony, Education (Moderator); Rusty Barcelo, UW Vice President; Phyllis Wise, UW Provost; and Ana Mari Cauce, Vice Provost
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday March 07, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Geneva Gay, Education

Topic: Education
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday March 01, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Phillip Thurtle, Comparative History of Ideas

Topic: Western Science
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday February 28, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Crispin Thurlow, Communication

Topic: Western Science
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday February 22, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Louis Wolcher, Law

Topic: Religion and Law
Posted at 11:20 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday February 21, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Martin Jaffee, Comparative Religion

Topic: Religion and Law
Posted at 11:20 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday February 15, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Naomi Murakawa, Political Science

Topic: Social Justice and Political Realities
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday February 14, 2006





Faculty Presenter: Robin Di Angelo, Social Work and Education.

Topic: Social Justice and Political Realities
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday February 08, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Steve Woodard, Education, Office of Minority Affairs.

Topic: Identities
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday February 07, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Scott Winn, Social Work.

Topic: Identities
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday February 01, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Rick Bonus, Professor, American Ethnic Studies speaks about Assimilation.
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday January 31, 2006




Facutly Presenter: Anu Taranath, English, speaks about Immigration.
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday January 25, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Professor Luana Ross, Women Studies, Native Voices



Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday January 24, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Professor Kiko Benitez, Comparative Literature, speaks about Imperialism.
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday January 18, 2006




Faculty Presenter: David Silver, Assistant Professor, Communication
Posted at 11:21 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday January 17, 2006




Faculty Presenter: Bill Talbott, Professor, Philosophy

An overhead is available for this presentation by clicking here.
Posted at 11:22 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday January 11, 2006




Faculty Presenter Dian Million; Assistant Professor, American Indian Studies
Posted at 11:22 AM
Category: Recording

Tuesday January 10, 2006




Spoken Word and Poetry Performances

1. Derek White, “Can I touch it?”

2. Chloe, “Stop Being an Intellectual”

3. Bethany Lackie reading “Sure You Can Ask Me a Personal Question” by Diane Burns

Final speaker: Jeanette Bushnell
Posted at 11:22 AM
Category: Recording

Wednesday January 04, 2006




Faculty Presenter David G Allen; Chair, Women Studies and Professor, Psychosocial & Community Health
Posted at 11:22 AM
Category: Recording